STAFF

Somos un equipo que combina Creatividad, Experiencia y Cercanía con el Cliente

Consumer
Businesses
Investments

Asesoramiento en Inversiones

Mariano Lopez Sartorio

mlopez@argsecurities.com

 

Federico Huergo

fhuergo@argsecurities.com

 

Martin Viqueira

mviqueira@argsecurities.com

 

Jonathan Lottner

jlottner@argsecurities.com

Trading Desk

Leandro Curra

lcurra@argsecurities.com

 

Diego Robert

drobert@argsecuities.com

 

Germán Chemes

gchemes@argsecurities.com

Finanzas Corporativas

Santiago Peralta Ramos  

speralta@argsecurities.com

Research

Administración

Juliana Sole

jsole@argsecurities.com

 

Valeria Novoa

vnovoa@argsecurities.com

 

Stephanie Bacqué

sbacque@argsecurities.com.ar

 

Candela Diaz 

cdiaz@argsecurities.com

Cumplimiento regulatorio

Soledad Huergo  

shuergo@argsecurities.com